MONDAY 5TH MAY

MONDAY 5TH MAY

 @ Spondon Cricket Club 144 Locko Road, Spondon. Monday 5th May 2014 Gates open...

'The New Corner' Week 1 Update

'The New Corner' Week 1 Update

After a few delays due to the wet weather, work on the far corner of the 'SCG' got underway this...

Natwest Cricketforce 2014

Natwest Cricketforce 2014

Sunday 6th April saw Natwest Cricketforce day at the Spondon Cricket Ground. Groundsman...

Junior County/District Squads

Junior County/District Squads

The Derby City Cricket group and Derbyshire County Cricket Club have recently announced their...

Fisher's Thoughts March Edition

Fisher's Thoughts March Edition

 Adam's Yorkshire drinking buddies After a months absence Adam Fisher returns to give his...

  • MONDAY 5TH MAY

    MONDAY 5TH MAY

  • 'The New Corner' Week 1 Update

    'The New Corner' Week 1 Update

  • Natwest Cricketforce 2014

    Natwest Cricketforce 2014

  • Junior County/District Squads

    Junior County/District Squads

  • Fisher's Thoughts March Edition

    Fisher's Thoughts March Edition

Main Sponsors

Quick Links

'Taking The Field'

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat Apr 26 @12:00PM -
1st XI v Marehay (a)
Sat Apr 26 @ 1:00PM -
2nd XI v Abbots Bromley (h)
Sat Apr 26 @ 1:00PM -
3rd XI v Clifton (h)
Sun Apr 27 @ 1:00PM -
1st XI v Tamworth (a)
Sat May 03 @12:30PM -
1st XI v Alfreton (h)

Whats On

Thu Apr 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Outdoor Training/Selection Night
Thu May 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Outdoor Training/Selection Night
Thu May 08 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Outdoor Training/Selection Night
Thu May 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Outdoor Training/Selection Night
Thu May 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Outdoor Training/Selection Night

Latest News

Sponsors